If you would like to comment on the site, please visit our Feedback page.
For all other queries, please use the details below:

All EMAIL clients:

If you have problems with your internet connection or email address or wish to open an email account, you need to contact MWEB, who is your internet service provider. If your email address ends on an "@iafrica.com", you also need to contact MWEB for all queries.

iafrica.com is a separate website and does not provide nor manage any ISP or email services.

You can contact MWEB on 087 700 0777.


Should you wish to contact iafrica.com the website, you can do so by contacting us at:


Physical Address:

6th Floor
Upper East Side
31 Brickfield Road
Woodstock
Cape Town
7925


General Enquiries & Advertising:

Wasiefa Fataar
Office Administrator & PA to the CEO
Tel: +27 21 486 6900
Email: wasiefaf@primediaonline.co.za

JHB Sales Team:

Craig Swartz
Phone: +27 (0)11 445 8921
Email: craigs@primediaonline.co.za

Gary Rice
Phone: +27 (0)11 445 8920
Email: gary@dashoflime.co.za

Mamo Moadira
Phone: +27 (0)11 445 8919
Email: mamo@dashoflime.co.za

CPT Sales Team:

Grant Kelroe-Cooke
Sales Director
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6941
Email: grantk@dashoflime.co.za

Dena Wainman
Digital Sales and Account Executive
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6933
Email: denaw@dashoflime.co.za


Traffic and Adserving Solutions

Jeremy Abbott
Business Unit Head
Tel: +27 21 486 6942
Email: jeremya@365digital.co.za

Ryan Eberlin
Online Campaign Manager
Tel: +27 21 486 6939
Email: ryane@365digital.co.za

Rashieq Karriem
Senior Product Specialist
Tel: +27 21 486 6936
Email: rashieqk@365digital.co.za

iafrica.com:

Candace Whitehead
Managing Editor
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6922
Email: candacew@primediaonline.co.za


Content Syndication:

Athar Naser
Business Unit Head
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6940
Email: atharn@primediaonline.co.za


Technical:

Buddy Payne
Head of Technical
Systems Administrator
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6935
Email: buddyp@primediaonline.co.za


The Management Team:

CEO: Tanja Lategan
Financial Manager: Paul Sadler
Managing Editor: Candace Whitehead
Head of Technical: Buddy Payne
Sales Director: Grant Kelroe-Cooke